This site uses cookies and other tracking technology to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional efforts, and provide content from third parties. You can read more in our privacy policy.

Board Documents

Board Documents

Board Documents

Professor George Crooks OBE

John Jeans CBE

Moira Mackenzie

Brian O’Connor

Charles Sweeney

Professor Sir Harry Burns FRSE

Irene McAra-McWilliam

Professor Andrew Morris CBE FRSE FMedSci